Skip to Main Content
From inspirational memoirs to unputdownable fiction for all ages, start exploring these stories from the LGBTQIA+ community.

Lammy Award Winner For Bisexual Nonfiction

Creep

Accusations and Confessions

A NATIONAL BOOK CRITICS CIRCLE FINALIST

“Quite simply one of the best books of the decade.” —Los Angeles Review of Books * “The mother of intersectional Latinx identity.” —Cosmopolitan * “Brilliant…a hopeful book…rooted in the steadfast belief other worlds are possible.” —The New York Observer * “Witty, confident, and effortlessly provocative.” —The Philadelphia Inquirer * “The most fearless writer in America.” Luis Alberto Urrea, Pulitzer Prize finalist and author of Good Night, Irene

A ruthless and razor-sharp essay collection that tackles the pervasive, creeping oppression and toxicity that has wormed its way into society—in our books, schools, and homes, as well as the systems that perpetuate them—from one of our fiercest, foremost explorers of intersectional Latinx identity.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $27.00

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

The Safekeep

An exhilarating, twisted tale of desire, suspicion, and obsession between two women staying in the same house in the Dutch countryside during the summer of 1961—a powerful exploration of the legacy of WWII and the darker parts of our collective past.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $28.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

Triple Sec

A Novel

A jaded bartender is wooed by a charmingly quirky couple in this fresh and sizzling polyamorous rom-com, set in the glamorous world of high-end cocktail bars—from the acclaimed author of the “tender, decadent, and sparklingly funny” (Lana Harper, New York Times bestselling author) Chef’s Choice.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $18.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

A Viral Sensation!

This Is How You Lose the Time War

* HUGO AWARD WINNER: BEST NOVELLA * NEBULA AND LOCUS AWARDS WINNER: BEST NOVELLA *

From award-winning authors Amal El-Mohtar and Max Gladstone comes an enthralling, romantic novel spanning time and space about two time-traveling rivals who fall in love and must change the past to ensure their future.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $16.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

2023 Lammy Award Winners

Biography & Memoir

How We Fight for Our Lives

A Memoir

From award-winning poet Saeed Jones, How We Fight for Our Lives—winner of the Kirkus Prize and the Stonewall Book Award—is a “moving, bracingly honest memoir” (The New York Times Book Review) written at the crossroads of sex, race, and power.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $17.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

Kissing Girls on Shabbat

A Memoir

A moving coming-of-age memoir in the vein of Unorthodox and Educated, about one young woman’s desperate attempt to protect her children and family while also embracing her queer identity in a controlling Hasidic community.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $27.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

Books for Children & Middle Graders

Pride 1 2 3
Illustrated by Wednesday Holmes

Celebrate and march along in the Pride Parade with this lively counting board book!

Board Book

LIST PRICE $7.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers