Skip to Main Content

Limited Time eBook Deals*

Jackie Collins eBook Deals

Summer Beach Reads from Christina Lauren

The Soulmate Equation

The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with an effervescent, “emotional…and surprising” (Shondaland) novel about what happens when two people with everything on the line are thrown together by science—or is it fate? Perfect for fans of The Rosie Project and One Plus One.


Audio Download

LIST PRICE $19.99

The Unhoneymooners

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!

For two sworn enemies, anything can happen during the Hawaiian trip of a lifetime—maybe even love—in this romantic comedy from the New York Times bestselling authors of Roomies.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $16.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Audio Download

LIST PRICE $19.99

Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating

Most men can’t handle Hazel. But her best friend Josh isn’t most men. Don’t miss New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren’s new novel about two people who are definitely not dating…no matter how often they end up in bed together.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $16.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Audio Download

LIST PRICE $17.99

Staff Picks: New Releases We're Swooning Over

Claimed

A heart-pounding new series set in the Black Dagger Brotherhood world, about a scientist fighting to save the gray wolves—and getting caught in a deadly trap herself...

Mass Market Paperback

LIST PRICE $9.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Audio Download

LIST PRICE $24.99

Unforgettable Novels by Colleen Hoover

If You Loved Bridgerton...

Slip Under the Covers

A Little Naughty

Love Through the Ages

Sexy & Supernatural

*While supplies last. Price discounts are available now, but end dates vary by retailer. Discounted prices do not apply to ebooks sold outside of the United States. Participating retailers only.