Skip to Main Content

Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1907 to 1908

Published by Start Classics
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Millionaire's Proposal A Substitute Journalist Anna's Love Letters Aunt Caroline's Silk Dress Aunt Susanna's Thanksgiving Dinner By Grace of Julius Caesar By the Rule of Contrary Fair Exchange and No Robbery Four Winds Marcella's Reward Margaret's Patient Matthew Insists on Puffed Sleeves Missy's Room Ted's Afternoon Off The Girl Who Drove the Cows The Doctor's Sweetheart The End of the Young Family Feud The Genesis of the Doughnut Club The Growing Up of Cornelia The Old Fellow's Letter The Parting of the Ways The Promissory Note The Revolt of Mary Isabel The Twins and a Wedding

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Start Classics (June 20, 2014)
  • Length: 216 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781633554092

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

More books from this author: Lucy Maud Montgomery