Skip to Main Content

Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1905 to 1906

Published by Start Classics
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

A Correspondence and a Climax An Adventure on Island Rock At Five O'Clock in the Morning Aunt Susanna's Birthday Celebration Bertie's New Year Between the Hill and the Valley Clorinda's Gifts Cyrilla's Inspiration Dorinda's Desperate Deed Her Own People Ida's New Year Cake In the Old Valley Jane Lavinia Mackereling Out in the Gulf Millicent's Double The Blue North Room The Christmas Surprise At Enderly Road The Dissipation of Miss Ponsonby The Falsoms' Christmas Dinner The Fraser Scholarship The Girl at the Gate The Light on the Big Dipper The Prodigal Brother The Redemption of John Churchill The Schoolmaster's Letter The Story of Uncle Dick The Understanding of Sister Sara The Unforgotten One The Wooing of Bessy Their Girl Josie When Jack and Jill Took a Hand

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Start Classics (June 20, 2014)
  • Length: 233 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781633554085

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

More books from this author: Lucy Maud Montgomery