Skip to Main Content

The Complete Chronicles of Avonlea

Published by Start Publishing LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

This book contains both the Chronicles of Avonlea, and the Further Chronicles of Avonlea, collections of short stories by L. M. Montgomery, all of which are related to the Anne of Green Gables series. It features a abundance of stories relating to the inhabitants of the Canadian village of Avonlea and its region, located on Prince Edward Island.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Start Publishing LLC (January 3, 2013)
  • Length: 333 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781625583222

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Lucy Maud Montgomery