Skip to Main Content

Chronicles of Avonlea

Published by Start Publishing LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Chronicles of Avonlea' is a collection of short stories by L. M. Montgomery, all of which are related to the 'Anne of Green Gables' series. It features an abundance of stories set in or about the fictional Canadian village of Avonlea. Chronicles of Avonlea' was followed, in 1920, by 'Further Chronicles of Avonlea,' which also dealt with numerous families from the Avonlea district.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Start Publishing LLC (February 1, 2016)
  • Length: 383 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781682991800

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Lucy Maud Montgomery