Skip to Main Content

Lucy Maud Montgomery Short Stories, 1909 to 1922

Published by Start Classics
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

A Golden Wedding A Redeeming Sacrifice A Soul that Was Not At Home Abel And His Great Adventure Akin to Love Aunt Philippa and the Men Bessie's Doll Charlotte's Ladies Christmas at Red Butte How We Went to the Wedding Jessamine Miss Sally's Letter My Lady Jane Robert Turner's Revenge The Fillmore Elderberries The Finished Story The Garden of Spices The Girl and the Photograph The Gossip of Valley View The Letters The Life-Book of Uncle Jesse The Little Black Doll The Man on the Train The Romance of Jedediah The Tryst of the White Lady Uncle Richard's New Year Dinner White Magic

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Start Classics (June 20, 2014)
  • Length: 262 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781633554108

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

More books from this author: Lucy Maud Montgomery