Skip to Main Content

QUINTESSENTIALLY SUMMER

Big Summer

A Novel

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the “nothing short of brilliant” (PeopleMrs. Everything returns with an unforgettable novel about friendship and forgiveness set during a disastrous wedding on picturesque Cape Cod.


Audio Download

LIST PRICE $24.99
On Ocean Boulevard

The New York Times bestselling author of The Summer Guests returns at long last to her beloved Beach House series in this breathtaking novel about one family’s summer of forging new beginnings against the enduring beauty and resilience of the natural world.


Audio Download

LIST PRICE $23.99

More Quintessentially Summer

THRILLERS & SUSPENSE

The Turn of the Key

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Lying Game and The Death of Mrs. Westaway comes this thrilling novel that explores the dark side of technology.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $16.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Audio Download

LIST PRICE $23.99
The Family Upstairs

A Novel

“Rich, dark, and intricately twisted, this enthralling whodunit mixes family saga with domestic noir to brilliantly chilling effect” (Ruth Ware, New York Times bestselling author) as one family’s past returns to haunt them and buried secrets threaten to come to light—from the New York Times bestselling author of Then She Was Gone.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $17.00
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Audio Download

LIST PRICE $23.99

More Thrillers & Suspense

FEEL GOOD FICTION

The Women in Black

A Novel

A pitch-perfect comedy of manners set during a pivotal era, and perfect for fans of The Marvelous Mrs. MaiselThe Women in Black conjures the energy of a city on the cusp of change and is a testament to the timeless importance of female friendship.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $16.00
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER
Feels Like Falling

From “the next major voice in Southern fiction” (Elin Hilderbrand) and the bestselling author of the Peachtree Bluff series comes an odd-couple tale of friendship that asks just how much our past choices define our happiness.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $16.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Audio Download

LIST PRICE $23.99

More Feel Good Fiction

BOOK CLUB

Ask Again, Yes

A Novel

A profoundly moving novel about two neighboring families in a suburban town, the friendship between their children, a tragedy that reverberates over four decades, the daily intimacies of marriage, and the power of forgiveness.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $17.00
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Audio Download

LIST PRICE $23.99
These Ghosts Are Family

A Novel

A transporting debut novel that reveals the ways in which a Jamaican family forms and fractures over generations, in the tradition of Homegoing by Yaa Gyasi. The result is an engrossing portrait of a family and individuals caught in the sweep of history, slavery, migration, and the more personal dramas of infidelity, lost love, and regret.


Audio Download

LIST PRICE $19.99

MEMOIR & INSPIRATION

The Misadventures of Awkward Black Girl

In this universally accessible New York Times bestseller named for her wildly popular web series, Issa Rae—“a singular voice with the verve and vivacity of uncorked champagne” (Kirkus Reviews)—waxes humorously on what it’s like to be unabashedly awkward in a world that regards introverts as hapless misfits and black as cool.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $16.00
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Audio Download

LIST PRICE $17.99
Where to Begin

A Small Book About Your Power to Create Big Change

“Author and poet Cleo Wade will make your day with her inspiring and uplifting outlook on life” (People) and she returns with another moving collection of poems, mantras, and illustrations encouraging you to remain hopeful and harness your inner power and create change through self-care and social justice.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $17.99
PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Audio Download

LIST PRICE $9.99