Blast to the Past

Join Abigail, Bo, Zack, and Jacob as they travel back in time to ensure history’s most famous figures don’t give up on their dreams in this fun, historical, time-travel chapter books series that’s perfect for fans of American History.

Latest Book in Series

Get ready for a Stars and Stripes surprise! The Blast to the Past friends are off to meet Betsy Ross—and investigate the truth behind America’s first flag!

When Mr. C tells the class they’ll be learning about Betsy Ross, Abigail is confused. What could the “what-if” question be?

Turns out that no...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!