Skip to Main Content

The Donut Dreams Collection (Boxed Set)

Hole in the Middle; So Jelly!; Family Recipe; A Donut for Your Thoughts

Part of Donut Dreams



Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

Sink your teeth into the first four delicious books of the Donut Dreams series from the author of the Cupcake Diaries and Sprinkle Sundays series—together in a scrumptious paperback boxed set!

Lindsay Cooper is about to start middle school. In her free time, she works at her family’s restaurant, The Park View, handing out the world’s most delicious donuts at the Donut Dreams counter. Her grandmother started the counter as a way to earn extra income to send Lindsay’s dad to college, and Lindsay wants to use her job the same way—to make her dream of going to school far away from her small town a reality.

Home feels different ever since Lindsay’s mom passed away two years ago. But family and friends are always close by when she needs them. There’s her cousin Kelsey, who’s feisty, outspoken, and bubbly, and her cousin Molly, who is quiet, thoughtful, and athletic. All three girls work together at Donut Dreams. And of course there’s Lindsay’s BFF Casey, who has been in her life since they were both a day old. They have been bickering a bit more than usual lately, but there’s still no one else Lindsay would rather share her secrets with at the end of a long day. These four girls are as different as girls can be, but they all realize family and friends go a long way towards filling any hole in in your heart. And life can still be as fun as a pink donut with rainbow sprinkles!

Together, the girls cope with unexpected changes, difficult feelings, tangled family ties, and more.

Included in this collection are:
Hole in the Middle
So Jelly!
Family Recipe
A Donut for Your Thoughts

About The Author

From cupcakes to ice cream and donuts! When she’s not daydreaming about yummy snacks, Coco Simon edits children’s books and has written close to one hundred books for children, tweens, and young adults, which is a lot less than the number of cupcakes, ice cream cones, and donuts she’s eaten. She is the author of the Cupcake Diaries, the Sprinkle Sundays, and the Donut Dreams series. Her newest series is Cupcake Diaries: The New Batch. 

Product Details

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Coco Simon

More books in this series: Donut Dreams