DC Comics: Sirens Pocket Notebook Collection (Set of 3)

LIST PRICE $12.99
Price may vary by retailer
BUY FROM:
BUY FROM SIMON & SCHUSTER:
In Stock: Usually ships within 1 business day
About The Book

Three of Gotham City’s most notorious femme fatales team up in this pocket notebook 3-pack!

Many villains in Batman’s Rogues Gallery have walked the narrow line between good and evil . . . but none so much as these three sirens from Gotham City. Harley Quinn™, Poison Ivy™, and Catwoman™, come together to form this beautiful pocket notebook three-pack.

Each notebook contains sixty-four pages acid-free high-quality paper that take both pen and pencil nicely to invite a flow of inspiration. Featuring artwork from DC Comics’ incredible pantheon of publishing history, this is the perfect gift for fans of Harley Quinn, Poison Ivy, and Catwoman. Allegiances may vary.

Product Details
  • Publisher: Insights (May 2018)
  • Length: 64 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781683833604

Browse Related Books

More books from this author: Insight Editions