Skip to Main Content

Canterwood Crest Stable of Stories (Boxed Set)

Take the Reins; Behind the Bit; Chasing Blue; Triple Fault



Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

Welcome to Canterwood Crest! The first four titles in the popular Canterwood Crest series are now available as a collectible boxed set.

Find out how it all began for Sasha Silver and her horse, Charm, as they arrive on the campus of Canterwood Crest Academy. New friendships, new drama, and new experiences await behind the gates for Sasha—and life will never be the same.

This boxed set includes the first four books in the Canterwood Crest series:
Take the Reins
Chasing Blue
Behind the Bit
Triple Fault

About The Author

No photo credit

Jessica Burkhart (a.k.a. Jessica Ashley) is the author of the Unicorn Magic, Saddlehill Academy, and Canterwood Crest series, which you can learn more about at She is a former equestrian who writes from her apartment in Tennessee. (It’s not the size of Crystal Castle, but Jess tries to decorate like a princess!) Jess’s aura would be hot pink and she loves glittery things. If she had a unicorn, it would be named Sparkle. Visit Jess at

Product Details

  • Publisher: Aladdin (June 24, 2014)
  • Length: 1088 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781481414746
  • Grades: 4 - 8
  • Ages: 9 - 13

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Jessica Burkhart

More books in this series: Canterwood Crest