Skip to Main Content

Saddlehill Academy

From the author of the Canterwood Crest series comes a middle grade series about an equestrian boarding school full of tween girls dealing with friendship drama, first crushes, and the intense competition of the horse-riding circuit.

Latest Book in Series

The first four books in the middle grade series about rumors, rivals, and riding horses at an equestrian boarding school from the author of the Canterwood Crest series are now available together in a collectible paperback boxed set!

Abby St. Clair can’t wait to start another...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Saddlehill Academy