Anna, Banana, and Friends—A Four-Book Paperback Collection

Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split; Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle; Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet; Anna, Banana, and the Puppy Parade

Illustrated by Meg Park
(Part of Anna, Banana)
LIST PRICE $23.99
Price may vary by retailer
BUY FROM:
BUY FROM SIMON & SCHUSTER:
In Stock: Usually ships within 1 business day
About The Book

Join Anna and her beloved wiener dog Banana for some entertaining adventures with the first four books in the illustrated Anna, Banana chapter book series—perfect for fans of Judy Moody, Clementine, and Ivy & Bean.

The delightful chapter book series about a third-grader named Anna, who navigates the joys and challenges of elementary school friendships with her beloved wiener dog Banana by her side.

This charming collection includes paperback editions of:
Anna, Banana, and the Friendship Split
Anna, Banana, and the Monkey in the Middle
Anna, Banana, and the Big-Mouth Bet
Anna, Banana, and the Puppy Parade

About The Author
Photograph (c) Kim Indresano

Anica Mrose Rissi grew up on an island off the coast of Maine, where she read a lot of books and loved a lot of pets. She now tells and collects stories, makes up songs on her violin, and eats lots of cheese with her friends in Princeton, New Jersey, where she lives with her dog, Arugula. Find out more at AnicaRissi.com and follow @AnicaRissi on Twitter.

About The Illustrator

Meg Park is a character designer and illustrator for clients including Disney, Nickelodeon, and Paramount Pictures. Meg lives in Scotland with her two cats Louie and Boo. She loves drawing, painting, and telling stories through her artwork.

Product Details
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (August 2017)
  • Length: 544 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781534411531
  • Grades: 1 - 5
  • Ages: 6 - 10

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Anica Mrose Rissi

More books from this illustrator: Meg Park

More books in this series: Anna, Banana