Skip to Main Content

The Unicorn's Secret

Join Heart and Avamir in their magical adventures in the classic Unicorn's Secret series!

Latest Book in Series

All eight books of the magical Unicorn’s Secret series are now available together in a collectible boxed set!

This sparkling collection includes:
Silver Thread
The Silver Bracelet
The Mountains of the Moon
The Sunset Gates
True Heart

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available