Skip to Main Content

The Saga of the Steampunk Witches

Latest Book in Series

THE FLIGHT OF THE ZEPPELIN - Book 1 In New Orleans, steam power runs the world. A desperate Bryn Sahir searches for an emerald that will release her and her sister, Fenix, from an ancient curse. She has her hands on it when Scotland Yard detective, Quinnten Blade, stops her. Blade wants the crown...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available