Skip to Main Content

The Courtney Series: The Burning Shore Sequence

Latest Book in Series

Book #3
A Courtney series adventure - Book 3 in The Burning Shore sequence

"Shasa closed his mouth slowly. The very foundations os his political beliefs and principles were shaken, and the walls cracked through. They had led him up into a high place and shown him the prize that was his for...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!