The Book Shop Mysteries

Latest Book in Series

A Death at the University is the first book in a new cosy-crime series set in an independent bookshop

Murder, mystery and books. For fans of Agatha Christie and M.C.Beaton, A Death at the University is the first book in a new murder mystery series. Sam Wiseman owns a cosy bookshop in the heart of...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!