Skip to Main Content

The Book Shop Mysteries

Latest Book in Series

Part of a new cosy-crime series set in an independent bookshop

Sam Wiseman is back to investigate murder and mystery in Montreal! For fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton, A Brush With Death is the second book in The Bookshop Mysteries series. When a famous author is murdered, bookshop owner...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!