Skip to Main Content

The Ashley Project

Meet the ultimate mean girls, who all happen to be named Ashley, and the one girl (not named Ashley) who is determined to take them down from the inside in this fabulous middle grade series from New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz.

Latest Book in Series

Get ready to gossip: all four books in The Ashley Project series from bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz are now available in one boxed set.

Think you know mean girls? Meet The Ashleys. Ashley Spencer, Ashley “Lili” Li and Ashley “A. A.” Alioto are the queen bees of Miss Gambles...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available