Skip to Main Content

Follow the exciting, under-the-sea, misadventures of Harry, a hammerhead shark, and his fishy friends, at school with the fintastically funny Shark School series.

Latest Book in Series

All ten books of the Shark School series are now available in a fin-tastic, collectible boxed set!

This boxed set includes the following ten Shark School tales, each one an exciting, deep-sea (mis)adventure:
Deep-Sea Disaster
Lights! Camera! Hammerhead!

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available