Skip to Main Content

Shark School Fin-tastic Collection Books 1-10 (Boxed Set)

Deep-Sea Disaster; Lights! Camera! Hammerhead!; Squid-napped!; The Boy Who Cried Shark; A Fin-tastic Finish; Splash Dance; Tooth or Dare; Fishin': Impossible; Long Fin Silver; Space Invaders

Part of Shark School
Illustrated by Aaron Blecha



Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

All ten books of the Shark School series are now available in a fin-tastic, collectible boxed set!

This boxed set includes the following ten Shark School tales, each one an exciting, deep-sea (mis)adventure:
Deep-Sea Disaster
Lights! Camera! Hammerhead!
The Boy Who Cried Shark
A Fin-tastic Finish
Splash Dance
Tooth or Dare
Fishin’: Impossible
Long Fin Silver
Space Invaders

About The Author

Davy Ocean is the pseudonym of a collective of writers from the creative agency Hothouse Fiction, based in London.

About The Illustrator

Aaron Blecha is an artist and author who designs funny characters and illustrates humorous books. His work includes the Shark School series and Goodnight, Grizzle Grump! Originally from Wisconsin, Aaron now lives with his family by the south English seaside.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Aladdin (April 16, 2019)
  • Length: 1376 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781534418738
  • Grades: 1 - 4
  • Ages: 6 - 9

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Davy Ocean

More books from this illustrator: Aaron Blecha

More books in this series: Shark School