Skip to Main Content

Mia Mayhem

Mia Mayhem is a witty, action-packed series about a regular girl who has a super-secret—she’s a superhero-in-training as she goes on adventures…mishaps follow.

Latest Book in Series

Meet Mia Macarooney, an ordinary eight-year-old who has an extraordinary super secret, in this action-packed collectible boxed set with the first ten books of the series!

Eight-year-old Mia Mayhem is a superhero! And not only that, but her life becomes totally sensational when she’s invited to...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Mia Mayhem

Also Available