Skip to Main Content

Leven Thumps

Travel to another world with Leven Thumps and his friends in this award-winning and unFOOgetable fantasy-adventure series from Obert Skye.

Latest Book in Series

All five books in the bestselling Leven Thumps series are now available together in a collectible boxed set!

Obert Skye brings readers on a magical adventure in the Leven Thumps series.

This paperback boxed set includes:
Leven Thumps and the Gateway to Foo

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available