Skip to Main Content

Leven Thumps The Complete Series (Boxed Set)

The Gateway; The Whispered Secret; The Eyes of the Want; The Wrath of Ezra; The Ruins of Alder

Part of Leven Thumps
Illustrated by Ben Sowards



Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

All five books in the bestselling Leven Thumps series are now available together in a collectible boxed set!

Obert Skye brings readers on a magical adventure in the Leven Thumps series.

This paperback boxed set includes:
Leven Thumps and the Gateway to Foo
Leven Thumps and the Whispered Secret
Leven Thumps and the Eyes of Want
Leven Thumps and the Wrath of Ezra
Leven Thumps and the Ruins of Alder

About The Author

Obert Skye was born on a stormy night in the back of a fast-moving taxi, in the middle of the week during an average-length year. He is the middle child in a family with an odd number of children. Obert’s interests include falling from great heights, devouring books, and fighting for Foo. He also likes the beach. The author of the bestselling Leven Thumps series, Obert travels around the world telling all who will listen about the importance of Foo. He currently lives in the United States in a place a bit colder than he would prefer.

About The Illustrator

Product Details

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Obert Skye

More books from this illustrator: Ben Sowards

More books in this series: Leven Thumps