Skip to Main Content
Get your heartrate going with these discounted thrillers from your favorite authors.
Then She Was Gone

A Novel

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From the New York Times bestselling author of Invisible Girl and None of This Is True comes a “riveting” (PopSugar) and “acutely observed family drama” (People) that delves into the lingering aftermath of a young girl’s disappearance.

Fox Creek

A Novel

The New York Times bestselling Cork O’Connor Mystery Series returns with this “genuinely thrilling and atmospheric novel” (The New York Times Book Review) as Cork races against time to save his wife, a mysterious stranger, and an Ojibwe healer from bloodthirsty mercenaries.

Deep Water

The dark side of paradise is exposed when a terrified couple reveals their daunting experience on a remote island to their rescuers—only to realize they’re still in the grips of the island’s secrets—in this intense and startling debut in the tradition of Into the Jungle and The Ruins.

Rouge

A Novel

A National Bestseller
A USA TODAY Bestseller
A New York Times Editors’ Choice
A Goodreads Choice Award Finalist
Named a Best Book of the Year by The Washington Post, Good Housekeeping, Electric Literature, Tor, and Literary Hub

From the critically acclaimed author of Bunny comes a “Grimm Brothers fairy tale for the modern age” (Good Housekeeping) and “darkly funny horror novel” (NYLON) about a lonely young woman who’s drawn to a cult-like spa in the wake of her mother’s mysterious death. “Surreal, scary and deeply moving—like all the best fairy tales” (People).

Loves Music, Loves To Dance

New York’s trendy magazines are a source of peril when a killer enacts a bizarre dance of death, using personal ads to lure his victims in bestselling author Mary Higgins Clark’s Loves Music, Loves to Dance.

The Girls Are All So Nice Here

A Novel

Two former best friends return to their college reunion to find that they’re being circled by someone who wants revenge for what they did ten years before—and will stop at nothing to get it—in this “propulsive” (Megan Miranda, bestselling author of The Girl from Widow Hills) psychological thriller.

The Split

A Novel

“It’s great fun to watch [Kit] Frick’s two narratives collide and diverge.” —The New York Times Book Review

From critically acclaimed author Kit Frick, this “storytelling feat, with twin narratives that race each other to a satisfying—and shocking—conclusion” (Riley Sager, New York Times bestselling author), follows a pair of sisters into a family’s dark past, illuminating how a single choice can drastically alter the trajectory of a life.

The Mysterious Case of the Alperton Angels

A Novel

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

“[An] ingenious jigsaw puzzle of a book...highly entertaining.” —The New York Times

“The queen of found footage thrillers.” —Julia Bartz, New York Times bestselling author

A whip-smart and “fast-paced mystery” (The Daily Telegraph, London) from the internationally bestselling author of The Twyford Code and The Appeal about a true crime journalist who revives a long-buried case about a cult—and finds herself too close to the story.

James Lee Burke Deals!

*While supplies last. Price discounts are available now, but end dates vary by retailer. Discounted prices do not apply to ebooks sold outside of the United States. Participating retailers only.

 

Discover Limited Time eBook Deals!