Skip to Main Content
Calling all Bridgerton fans! Are you loving the latest from the hit show as much as we are? Travel back in time with these swoon-worthy romances.
To Woo and to Wed

A Novel

The final installment in the “hilarious and steamy” (PopSugar) Regency Vows series follows the heir to a dukedom and a young widow, once very much in love, as they reunite years later to fake an engagement for the benefit of her sister.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $17.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

Mr. Darcy's Daughters

A Novel

For fans of Pride and Prejudice and Jan Austen devotees everywhere, a charming and delightful novel for anyone who has ever wondered what the Darcy children might be like.

More in the Series

The Light Over London

Reminiscent of Martha Hall Kelly’s Lilac Girls and Kristin Hannah’s The Nightingale, this entrancing story “is a poignant reminder that there is no limit to what women can do. A nostalgic, engrossing read” (Julia London, New York Times bestselling author).

Mass Market Paperback

LIST PRICE $9.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

The Truth About Lord Stoneville

New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries brings her “hallmark humor, poignancy, and sensuality to perfection” (RT Book Reviews) to this first of the sparkling Hellions of Hallstead Hall series following the roguishly handsome and rakish Sharpe siblings.

Mass Market Paperback

LIST PRICE $9.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

More in the Series

Come from Away

A Novel

Inspired by a little-known World War II legend, a young woman and a stranger “from away” are caught on opposite sides of war in this enthralling novel about love and second chances from USA TODAY and #1 bestselling author Genevieve Graham.

The Game and the Governess

Trading Places meets Pride and Prejudice in this sexy, saucy romance—first in a new series from the author of YouTube sensation The Lizzie Bennet Diaries.

Mass Market Paperback

LIST PRICE $7.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

Temptation's Darling

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of Marry Me by Sundown and Beautiful Tempest brings her “mastery of historical romance” (Entertainment Weekly) to this dazzling Regency-era novel in which a disastrous debutante becomes the toast of the town with a little help from a friend of the Prince Regent’s.

Mass Market Paperback

LIST PRICE $8.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

High Country Bride

In this first novel in the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling McKettrick Cowboys trilogy, three brothers are in a race against time to inherit their father’s ranch.

Mass Market Paperback

LIST PRICE $8.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

Ransom

Travel to medieval Scotland in #1 New York Times bestselling author Julie Garwood’s beloved classic—a “rip-roaring romp, full of humor, romance, sword fights, and crisp dialogue...so much fun, it begs to be read in one sitting” (The Cedar Rapids Gazette).

Mass Market Paperback

LIST PRICE $9.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

A Wedding Wager

The New York Times bestselling author Jane Feather delights with the second in the scintillating and sexy Blackwater Brides trilogy featuring three noble brothers who must marry a fallen woman in order to inherit their eccentric uncle’s vast fortune.