Skip to Main Content

Winchester Undead

Winchester Quarry (Book Three) and Winchester Rue (Book Four)

Edited by Monique Happy

The war with the undead has only just begun.

The last remnants of civilization must fight to live another day.  Under attack and on the run, America’s last heroes must battle for the future, as the legions of the dead wage their final war against the living.


Injured, stranded, and alone, Cliff faces a fanatical religious order that is dominating—and destroying—a Colorado town.

Thousands of miles away, Bexar Reed joins the ragtag former Special Forces team that rescued his family from the clutches of an outlaw motorcycle gang and left Jessie for dead.  


Bexar Reed and his family are caught between the ravenous mobs of the undead and the vicious humans who want to rule the wreckage of civilization with fear and blood. Who will live, who will die—and who will rise again? 

This is an omnibus edition featuring Books Three and Four in the Winchester Undead series.


Author Dave Lund is from central Texas and is a former Texas “motor-cop,” having worked for nearly a decade in full-time law enforcement as a Texas Peace Officer. Previously, Dave was a full-time skydiving instructor and actively competed in Canopy Piloting (aka swooping). Retired from active law enforcement, Dave is now a professional photographer.

More books from this author: Dave Lund

More books in this series: Winchester Undead