Skip to Main Content

Winchester Undead

Winchester Over (Book One) and Winchester Prey (Book Two)

Edited by Monique Happy
Published by Permuted Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

An omnibus edition of the first two books in Dave Lund's Winchester Undead series.

The detonation of multiple nuclear warheads high in the atmosphere above North America destroys all the tools and devices of our modern lives, leaving the country in chaos. Next, an ancient virus is unleashed that steals death from humanity.

Bexar Reed and his family, along with their lifelong friends and fellow preppers, were prepared for the end of the world. They thought they were prepared for nearly every possibility—but they never thought the dead would rise to hunt the living.

This edition features the previously published Winchester Over (Book One) and Winchester Prey (Book Two) in Dave Lund's Winchester Undead series.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Permuted Press (April 19, 2016)
  • Length: 512 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781618686701

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Dave Lund

More books in this series: Winchester Undead