Skip to Main Content

When the Devil Dances

Published by Baen
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Author

John Ringo is the New York Times best-selling author of the Black Tide Rising series, the Posleen War series, the Through the Looking Glass series, and more, including the Troy Rising series, of which Live Free or Die is the first installment. A veteran of the 82nd Airborne, Ringo brings firsthand knowledge of military operations to his fiction.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Baen (April 1, 2003)
  • Length: 704 pages
  • ISBN13: 9780743436021

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: John Ringo