The Unwanteds Quests Collection Books 1-3

Dragon Captives; Dragon Bones; Dragon Ghosts

Price may vary by retailer
About The Book

The first three books of the sequel series to the bestselling and award-winning Unwanteds series are now available in a collectible boxed set!

Ten years after Alex and Aaron Stowe brought peace to Quill and Artimé, their younger twin sisters journey beyond the islands in the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Unwanteds Quests series.

This captivating boxed set includes:
Dragon Captives
Dragon Bones
Dragon Ghosts

About The Author
Photograph © Ryan Nicholson Photography

Lisa McMann is the New York Times bestselling author of the middle grade dystopian fantasy series The Unwanteds, the YA paranormal Wake trilogy, and several other books for kids and teens. She lives with her family in the Phoenix area. Check out Lisa's website at, learn more about The Unwanteds Series at, and be sure to say hi on Instagram or Twitter (@Lisa_McMann), or Facebook (

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Lisa McMann

More books in this series: The Unwanteds Quests