Skip to Main Content

The Frozen Rainbow

Book #3 of Snow Sisters
Illustrated by Monique Dong

The Snow Sisters continue fighting to save the Everchanging Lights in this third installment in the magical chapter book series perfect for fans of Snow and Rose and Disney’s Frozen!

The Snow Sisters’ magic is growing stronger, but every day the Shadow Witch grows stronger too. It’s a race against time to reach the mysterious Rainbow Pools and the light orb that is hidden there. But the Shadow Witch is one step ahead of them! Faced with steaming geysers, can the girls reach the purple Everchanging Light before it’s too late?

Astrid Foss—if that’s even her real name—is very secretive. No one is sure where she lives, but it’s probably in a log cabin where she can take her huskies for a walk every morning then sit with a hot chocolate and dream up icy adventures. One thing is for sure…she loves ginger cookies and knitting complicated hats!

Monique Dong studied to become an animator, but soon realized she had a love for illustrating children’s books and has been following that dream ever since. Born in South Africa, she now lives in China with her husband and baby boy.

More books from this author: Astrid Foss

More books from this illustrator: Monique Dong

More books in this series: Snow Sisters