Skip to Main Content

Snow Sisters

This magical four-book series follows three sisters with magical powers who must stop the evil Shadow Witch from turning their world dark forever.

Latest Book in Series

The Snow Sisters fight to save the Everchanging Lights in this magical boxed set of the chapter book series perfect for fans of Snow and Rose and Disney’s Frozen!

Ida, Hanna, and Magda are three sisters with magical powers who will one day inherit not only the kingdom, but their mother’s job of...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available