Skip to Main Content

About The Book

A detailed guide to Stephen King's The Bill Hodges Trilogy—Mr. Mercedes, Finders Keepers, and End of Watch.

About The Author

Robin Furth is perhaps the only person around who knows more about the Dark Tower mythos than Stephen King himself, and is the author of The Dark Tower: The Complete Concordance.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Scribner (April 25, 2017)
  • Length: 336 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781501165917

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

More books from this author: Robin Furth

More books in this series: The Bill Hodges Trilogy