Skip to Main Content

Junior Monster Scouts 4 Books in 1!

The Monster Squad; Crash! Bang! Boo!; It's Raining Bats and Frogs!; Monster of Disguise

Illustrated by Ethan Long

LIST PRICE $14.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

For fans of Desmond Cole Ghost Patrol and Hotel Transylvania comes a bind-up of the first four hilarious adventures of the Junior Monster Scouts chapter book series!

Wolfy, Franky, and Vampyra aren’t just monsters…they are Junior Monster Scouts. Even though they are the children of the classic monsters of old, the JMS aren’t scary. They just want to help people and, in the process, earn their Junior Monster Scout merit badges. But their good deeds are always foiled by the cranky schemer Baron Von Grump!

Together, they must find a lost kitten, save a birthday celebration, stop a rainstorm, and defeat a carnival curse!

This paper-over-board bind-up includes the first four books in the Junior Monster Scouts series:
Monster Squad
Crash! Bang! Boo!
It’s Raining Bats and Frogs
Monster of Disguise

About The Author

Joe McGee loves to write about monsters and magic and other strange, curious, and quirky things. He grew up with his nose in a book and his imagination exploring other worlds. He knew when he was ten years old that one day he would grow up to be an author! He has an MFA in writing for children and young adults from the Vermont College of Fine Arts and a master of arts in writing from Rowan University. He is a former Army officer and lives in a New Jersey river town with his wife, Jessica Rinker (also a children’s author), and their two dogs, Pepper and Odin. Visit JoeMcGeeAuthor.com to learn more about Joe and his books.

About The Illustrator

© Ethan Long

Ethan Long is the acclaimed author and illustrator of many books for children, among them the Theodor Seuss Geisel Award winner Up, Tall, and High. He is also the creator of the animated, Emmy Award–nominated series Tasty Time with ZeFronk, which aired on Disney Junior.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Aladdin (June 15, 2021)
  • Length: 432 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781665907576
  • Grades: 2 - 5
  • Ages: 7 - 10

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Joe McGee

More books from this illustrator: Ethan Long

More books in this series: Junior Monster Scouts