Skip to Main Content

Night Frights

Strange things happen in spooky Wolver Hollow in this pitch-perfect scary-but-not-too-scary chapter book series.

Latest Book in Series

In this second installment in the spooky and silly series that’s perfect for fans of Goosebumps and Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark, a girl’s dinner comes back to haunt her!

Wolver Hollow is not a normal town. The adults are too busy shuffling off to work at the old coffin factory to notice or...

Coming Soon from Night Frights