Skip to Main Content

Haggopian and Other Stories

A Cthulhu Mythos Collection

Book #2 of Mythos Tales
Published by Solaris
Distributed by Simon & Schuster



Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

Prior to the best-selling Necroscope series, Brian Lumley built his reputation by writing stories set against H. P. Lovecraft’s cosmic Cthulhu Mythos backdrop. These dark and frightening tales appeared worldwide in some of the most prestigious genre magazines, and this volume contains some of the very best of Brian Lumley's works.

Collected together, it confirms his place as a master of horror fiction.

About The Author

Brian Lumley is the author of the Necroscope series and many other novels of horror, adventure, and science fiction, including Khai of Khem, the Titus Crow series, and the Tales of The Primal Land. Lumley has won the British Fantasy Award for his short fiction.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Solaris (December 29, 2009)
  • Length: 544 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781844166794

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Brian Lumley

More books in this series: Mythos Tales