Gracefully You

How to Live Your Best Life Every Day

About The Book

Discover actress, dancer, and World of Dance host Jenna Dewan’s uplifting message of how to elevate your existence by bringing beauty to your everyday life—perfect for fans of Jessica Alba’s The Honest Life and Kate Hudson’s Pretty Happy.

With the frustrations and challenges that come with modern living, it’s common to regularly feel stressed and overwhelmed. Gracefully You is Jenna Dewan’s deeply personal journey to overcoming those negative emotions.

From demonstrating how movement is essential to feeling good (whether it’s by taking a fitness class or simply waving at a neighbor) to stirring mantras that will help you begin each day with good intentions, Jenna provides clear advice on how you can cultivate happiness in every aspect of your life.

Learn how to create a home sanctuary, connect with nature to restore balance, foster healthy relationships in marriage, motherhood, and friendship by showing empathy, and how to maintain space for your own identity through it all. Filled with stunning photos, Gracefully You is a beautiful, insightful, and powerful vision for anyone who wants to feel better, focus on what’s important and maintain a sense of balance—all with elegance and grace.

About The Author

Jenna Dewan began her dancing career touring alongside some of the music industry’s most highly successful entertainers, including Janet Jackson, Missy Elliott, and Ricky Martin. She first captivated audiences onscreen as a lead in the hit film Step Up, going on to star in several TV series such as Witches of East End and Supergirl, as well as films such as Take the Lead and 10 Years. Dewan hosted NBC’s World of Dance for the first two seasons of the series. She was most recently seen in a large recurring role on Fox’s The Resident and starring in Netflix’s contemporary musical series Mixtape. Dewan currently resides in Los Angeles, where she is an ambassador for St. Jude’s Children’s Hospital.

Product Details
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio (October 2019)
  • Length: 288 pages
  • Runtime: 7 hours and 30 minutes
  • ISBN13: 9781508259008

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images