Gracefully You

How to Live Your Best Life Every Day

LIST PRICE $29.99
Price may vary by retailer
BUY FROM:
About The Book

Actress and dancer Jenna Dewan shares her uplifting message of how to elevate your life and experience beauty every day—perfect for fans of Jessica Alba’s The Honest Life and Kate Hudson’s Pretty Happy.

The frustrations and challenges that come with modern living, can leave us feeling stressed, overwhelmed, and disconnected. In Gracefully You, Jenna Dewan uses her own deeply personal journey to show you how to find your true voice, connect to your deeper self, and live with grace.

From demonstrating how movement is essential to feeling good (whether it’s by going on a nature hike or dancing with your friends) to providing mantras that will help you begin each day with good intentions, Jenna shares clear advice on how you can cultivate happiness in every aspect of your life.

Learn how to create a home sanctuary, connect with nature to restore balance, foster healthy relationships of all kinds by establishing physical and spiritual boundaries, and maintain space for your own identity through it all. Filled with stunning photos, Gracefully You is a beautiful, insightful, and powerful vision for anyone who wants to feel better, focus on what’s important and maintain a sense of balance—all with strength and grace.

About The Author

Jenna Dewan, born in Hartford, Connecticut, is an actress and dancer. Initially discovered by a dance agent, she began her career touring alongside some of the music industry’s most highly successful entertainers, including Janet Jackson, Missy Elliott, and Ricky Martin. She first captivated audiences on screen as the lead opposite Channing Tatum in the hit film Step Up, going on to star in several TV series such as Witches of East End and Supergirl, as well films such as Setup and 10 Years. She is currently the host of the hit NBC series World of Dance. She lives in Los Angeles.

Product Details
  • Publisher: Gallery Books (October 2019)
  • Length: 288 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781501191510

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images