Calling Maggie May

LIST PRICE $10.99
Price may vary by retailer
BUY FROM:
About The Book

A dark and edgy first-person cautionary tale about how one girl’s seemingly minor choices quickly spiraled into a life as a sex worker in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky.

She had a normal life, until one small decision changed everything. Suddenly, there were new possibilities and new experiences.

But not all of those experiences were good.

Read her shocking story in the diary she left behind.

Excerpt
Calling Maggie May

Wed, Sept 17

Swim meet: First place in the freestyle today! And second in backstroke.

Calculus test: 97%
About The Author

A Simon & Schuster author.

Product Details
  • Publisher: Simon Pulse (June 2015)
  • Length: 272 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781481439015
  • Grades: 9 and up
  • Ages: 14 - 99
  • Lexile ® HL780L ? The Lexile reading levels have been certified by the Lexile developer, MetaMetrics®

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Anonymous

More books in this series: Anonymous Diaries