Skip to Main Content

William Kent Krueger

Paul Dinndorf

William Kent Krueger is the New York Times bestselling author of This Tender Land, Ordinary Grace (winner of the Edgar Award for best novel), as well as eighteen acclaimed books in the Cork O’Connor mystery series, including Desolation Mountain and Sulfur Springs. He lives in the Twin Cities with his family. Learn more at

AUG 23
7:00 PM
in person
4014 North Goldwater Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Books by William Kent Krueger