The Seven Sisters

This sweeping, evocative, and romantic series follows seven adopted sisters struggling to find their true identities after the death of their beloved and eccentric father. Crossing timelines and various exotic locales, The Seven Sisters explores the power of women throughout history and today and “will appeal to fans of Kristin Hannah and Kate Morton” (Booklist).

Latest Book in Series

From New York Times bestselling author and “remarkable reading phenomenon” (Lancashire Post) Lucinda Riley, The Moon Sister transports you to the grandeur of the remote Scottish Highlands and the gypsy caves of Granada, just as Spain descends into civil war, interweaving the stories of two women...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from The Seven Sisters