The Seven Sisters

This sweeping, evocative, and romantic series follows seven adopted sisters struggling to find their true identities after the death of their beloved and eccentric father. Crossing timelines and various exotic locales, The Seven Sisters explores the power of women throughout history and today and “will appeal to fans of Kristin Hannah and Kate Morton” (Booklist).

Latest Book in Series

A USA TODAY BESTSELLER

From New York Times bestselling author Lucinda Riley, this sweeping and majestic tale transports you to the grandeur of the remote Scottish Highlands and Madrid torn apart by civil war as two women bound across time and distance search for the truth of their place in the...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!