Skip to Main Content

The Seven Sisters

This sweeping, evocative, and romantic series follows seven adopted sisters struggling to find their true identities after the death of their beloved and eccentric father. Crossing timelines and various exotic locales, The Seven Sisters explores the power of women throughout history and today and “will appeal to fans of Kristin Hannah and Kate Morton” (Booklist).

Latest Book in Series

An epic and transporting novel, the latest installment of the “heart-wrenching, uplifting, and utterly enthralling” (Lucy Foley, author of The Guest List) Seven Sisters series, unravelling between the dazzling streets of modern-day New York City and the breathtaking plains of 1940s colonial...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!