Skip to Main Content

The Rule Breakers Series

Latest Book in Series

Break the rules with The Rule Breakers Series by Roya Carmen in one box set! 

The Ground Rules

1. Don’t sleep around.
2. Don’t kiss and tell.
3. Be nice.
4. Don’t text or call.
5. Don’t fall in love.

The rules are simple...until they aren't.


Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available