Skip to Main Content

The Royal Brotherhood

Latest Book in Series

The sizzling and passionate Royal Brotherhood series from the New York Times bestselling author of Never Seduce a Scoundrel returns with this sexy story featuring three illegitimate sons of the Prince of Wales and the women who snare them.

Beautiful Lady Regina...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!