Skip to Main Content

The Lavington Windsor Series

Latest Book in Series

Agatha Raisin meets Sookie Stackhouse, with croquet and crumpets.

The necromantic arts can be hell for your love life.

Toni Windsor is trying to live a quiet life in the green and pleasant county of Staffordshire—and failing! She’s a talented necromancer and only a...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!