Skip to Main Content

The Internment Chronicles

From the author of the New York Times bestselling Chemical Garden series comes The Internment Chronicles about a murder that rocks the floating city of Internment and how one girl finds herself drawn into a conspiracy—one that may lead all the way from the sky to the ground.

Latest Book in Series

War rages everywhere and Morgan is caught in the middle in the haunting and “satisfying conclusion” (Kirkus Reviews) of The Internment Chronicles, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Chemical Garden trilogy.

The city is falling out of the sky…

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available