The Detective Callum Doyle Series

Latest Book in Series

Someone is offering clues to find the killer - but there's one deadly condition

Furiously fast-paced and totally unpredictable, a compulsive thriller is perfect for fans of Lee Child and Harlan Coben An anonymous caller is willing to give you clues that will help you solve a series of murders. But...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!