Skip to Main Content

The Ascendance Series

The future of the universe is at stake in this “masterful” (Jason M. Hough, New York Times bestselling author) sci-fi series following a woman with the ability to destroy entire planets with simply her voice.   

Latest Book in Series

The first novel in an exciting new series, Every Sky a Grave is a thrilling space epic following a powerful woman who can destroy planets with a single word but is suddenly faced with an adversary that threatens the entire known universe.

Far in the future, human beings have seeded themselves...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!