Skip to Main Content

Stolen Innocence

Latest Book in Series

One night changed her perfect world, and Meg Malone can't leave the past behind her quickly enough. Determined to forget, Meg plows forward and vows to keep her secret buried. Eight years later, she meets the one man who changes everything. Will Meg hold on to Drake, or will her past get in the way?

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available