Skip to Main Content

Section 13

Follow thirteen-year-old Jack Buckles who discovers he’s inherited membership into a secret British detective society, and the hyperobservance to go with it in James R. Hannibal’s thrilling adventure though history.

Latest Book in Series

The complete Section 13 series is now available in a collectible boxed set!

Jack Buckles and his family relocate to London, England, from the United States after the disappearance of his father, with the hope of finding him. What Jack finds instead is a family secret that will...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available